Contacts/Organization

Race President: Adam Myerson ( adam@cycle-smart.com )
Race Director: Alec Donahue ( alec@cycle-smart.com )
Assistant Race Director: Sean McCarthy ( sean@cycle-smart.com )
Technical Director: JD Bilodeau/Pioneer Event Productions ( JDBilodeau@pioneerevents.com )
Results Coordinator: John Frey ( johndfrey1@gmail.com )
Registration Coordinator: Meesha Crowther ( meesha2565@yahoo.com )
Sponsorship Coordinator: Adam Myerson ( adam@cycle-smart.com )
Art Director: Peter Hutchins ( peter@litmusdesigns.com )
Media Coordinator: Cynthia Brennan ( cynthiakbrennan@gmail.com )
Food Truck/Expo Coordinator: Janice Checchio ( jchecchio@gmail.com )